Языки

Logopedic massage

Probe №1 “Sharpener”

Probe №1 “Sharpener” is intended for muscle contraction. The ends of the probe are blunted and polished, which eliminates damage to the muscles. Sharpening is done by short, frequent, easy movements.
More intense effects can be achieved by applying a peeling method with pumping: put the probe in a certain place and shake it to the right, left, back in 4 – 6 seconds.Another option: by pressing the probe to the muscle, rotate clockwise. Pressure time 5 seconds. The probe does not tear from the point of contact
As a result of the scissors, the muscles are actively reduced.

Probe №2 “Eight”

Probe №2 “Eight” is designed for rubbing the muscles. Pressing the loop on the muscles (deep immersion of the probe), move up and down 6 times. The probe does not tear from the point of contact. Then move for a short distance and massage the next area. The probe droops the muscles, shaking on the ground and forcing them to work actively. You can use the “eight” for intense muscular pressure. Pressure time – 5 seconds.

Probe №3 “Great sledges”

Probe № 4 “Medium sledges”

Probe № 5 “Small sledges”

With the help of probes №3 “Great sledges”, № 4 “Medium sledges”, № 5 “Small sledges”, the same massage techniques are performed, but the seizure of the massage area and the intensity of the onset of them are different. In addition, the probe number 5 (side 2) performs spring-loaded rotary movements. In one place do five movements resembling ball jumps, with deepening in the muscles and moving upwards. Probe to a certain place and shake it to the right, left, back for 4 – 6 seconds. Another option: immersing the probe into the muscles, to rotate clockwise. Pressure time 5 seconds. The probe does not tear from the point of contact.

Probe №6 “Hatchet”


Probe №6 “Hatchet” is actively used during massage. It covers a large (in comparison with the above-described probes) surface and intensely affects the muscular apparatus.
The probe is designed to perform two techniques – pressing (“cutting” of the muscles) and slipping through the muscles (imitation of the shaving process).
Under the influence of pressure, the tone of the muscles normalizes, their contractile ability increases, and mobility increases. The degree of onset depends on the state of the muscles: the lower the tonus, the more intense it should be. Pressing frequent movements, intervals between them are short. Pressure time – 5 seconds. Slipping improves elasticity and elasticity of the muscles, relieves tension.

Probe №6 “Crossing”

Probe №6 “Crossing” is used to compress the muscles, causing their reduction. With the help of the “cross”, the following are performed:

  • Pushing movements (pressing), pressure time – 5 seconds.
  • Spring rotary moves forward – back (pumping). After making 5 to 6 movements at one point, move the probe a short distance and massage the next area.
  • Pushing circular motions to the right – to the left (twisting the probe into the muscles), the pressure time – 5 seconds.

Probe №6 “Pusher”


Probe №8 “Pusher” is used for massage of various muscles of the forearm, restoring their mobility and elasticity.

At the end of the probe there is a loop. When pushed, there is an active reduction of the muscles, when the probe is removed, the tension disappears, a phase of relaxation comes. Part time – 5 seconds.
More intense effects can be achieved using the push-to-push method: the probe is set to a certain location and scrolls with a clockwise push-in for 5 seconds. The degree of pressure depends on the distance of the muscles.

Выберите валюту
EUR Euro

Языки

Массаж

Зонд №1.

Зонд предназначен для обкола мышц. Концы зонда тупые, что исключает повреждение мышц.
Обкол производится короткими, частыми, легкими движениями.
Более интенсивного воздействия можно добиться, применяя прием обкола с прокачиванием: поставить зонд на определенное место и покачивать его вправо, влево, назад в течение 4 – 6 секунд. Другой вариант: погрузив зонд в мышцы, производить вращательное движение по часовой стрелке. Время давления 5 секунд. Зонд не отрывать от места нажатия
В результате обкола мышцы активно сокращаются.

Зонд №2.

Зонд предназначен для перетирания мышц. Надавив петелькой на мышцы (глубокое погружение зонда), производить движения вверх и вниз 6 раз. Зонд не отрывать от места нажатия. Затем передвинуть на небольшое расстояние и массировать следующий участок. Зонд утапливает мышцы, покачивая на месте и заставляя их активно работать. Можно использовать «восьмерку» для интенсивного нажатия на мышцы. Время давления – 5 секунд.

Зонд №3.

Зонд №4.

Зонд №5.

С помощью «саночек» выполняются одинаковые массажные приемы, но захват массируемого участка и интенсивность нажима у них разные. Кроме того, зондом №5 (стороной 2) выполняются пружинистые возвратные движения. На одном месте делают пять движений, напоминающих поскоки мяча, с углублением в мышцы и продвижением вверх. зонд на определенное место и покачивать его вправо, влево, назад в течение 4 – 6 секунд. Другой вариант: погрузив зонд в мышцы, производить вращательное движение по часовой стрелке. Время давления 5 секунд. Зонд не отрывать от места нажатия.

Зонд №6.


Зонд активно используется при массаже. Он охватывает большую (по сравнению с вышеописанными зондами) поверхность и интенсивно воздействует на мышечный аппарат.
Зонд предназначен для выполнения двух приемов – нажатия («рубка» мышц) и скольжения по мышцам (имитация процесса бритья).
Под влиянием нажатия нормализуется тонус мышц, повышается их сократительная способность, увеличивается подвижность. Степень нажима зависит от состояния мышц: чем ниже тонус, тем интенсивнее должно быть нажатие. Надавливающие движения частые, интервалы между ними короткие. Время давления – 5 секунд. Скольжение улучшает эластичность и упругость мышц, снимает напряжение.

Зонд №7.

Зонд используется для сжатия мышц, что вызывает их сокращение.С помощью «крестовины» выполняются:

  • надавливающие движения (нажатия), время давления – 5 секунд;
  • пружинистые возвратные движения вперед – назад (прокачивание). Сделав 5 – 6 движений в одной точке, передвинуть зонд на небольшое расстояние и массировать следующий участок;
  • надавливающие круговые движения вправо – влево (вкручивание зонда в мышцы), время давления – 5 секунд.

Зонд №8.


 

Воздействует на различные мышцы предплечья, восстанавливая их подвижность и эластичность.

На конце зонда имеется петелька. При нажатии происходит активное сокращение мышц, при снятии зонда снимается напряжение, наступает фаза расслабления. Время давления – 5 секунд.
Более интенсивного воздействия можно достичь, используя прием нажатие с прокачиванием: зонд устанавливается в определенное место и прокручивается с нажимом по часовой стрелке в течение 5 секунд. Степень нажима зависит от состояния мышц.

5% знижки за репост

Выберите валюту